Community Links

Community:

Parksville Chamber of Commerce:  www.parksvillechamber.com

Qualicum Beach Chamber of Commerce:  www.qualicum.bc.ca

Schools:  www.sd69.bc.ca

Oceanside Community Safety Volunteers:  www.oceansidecsv.org

Transportation:

City Bus Schedule:  http://www.rdn.bc.ca/cms.asp?wpID=686

BC Ferries:  www.bcferries.com

Island Link Express:  www.islandlinkbus.com

Tofino Bus:  www.tofinobus.com

Nanaimo Shuttle Service:  www.nanaimoairporter.com

Bus Tour and Charter: www.forestbustours.com

Airlines:

Harbour Air:  www.harbour-air.com

KD Air:  www.kdair.com

West Jet:  www.westjet.com

Air Canada:  www.aircanada.com

Orca Air:  www.flyorcaair.com

News:

Parksville Qualicum News: www.pqbnews.com

Oceanside Star:  http://www2.canada.com/oceansidestar/index.html

Golf Courses:

Morningstar Golf Course:  www.morningstargolf.com

Fairwinds Community and Resort:  www.fairwinds.ca

Qualicum Beach Memorial Golf Course:  www.golfqualicum.ca

Eaglecrest Golf Course:  www.eaglecrestgolfclub.ca

Arrowsmith Golf and Country Club:  www.golfarrowsmith.com

Brigadoon Golf Course:  www.brigadoongolfcourse.com

Businesses:

Mortgage Architects:  http://www.gregnowik.com/

Life’s The Beach Vacation Rental Homes: www.lifesthebeach.com

Salmon Eye Charters: www.salmoneye.net

Vancouver Island Vacation Rentals: www.vancouverislandvr.com

Best Holiday Stays, Personal Touch Holiday Rentals:  www.bestholidaystays.com

Tourism Websites:

Discover Vancouver Island: http://www.discovervancouverisland.com